Log in

03 January 2012 @ 11:56 am
David Hernandez's New EP  
David Hernandez has a new EP out on iTunes and CDBaby.com called I Am Who I Am. Check out the tracklisting below and a clip of David singing an acoustic version of "What You Do."

I Am Who I Am
1. Follow
2. Inseparable
3. Out of My Reach
4. I Am Who I Am
5. She's Coming Undone
6. I Fell in Love
7. Run 2 U
8. Deliver Me